GRAVITYSHAPES means bringing ideas, materials and forms into new dimensions. Discover exclusive and unusual 3D decorations, accessories and useful functional objects. Behind GRAVITYSHAPES is a young Swiss designer who is experimenting with different materials and techniques, shaping his ideas into new dimensions, and this pleases people all over the world. Hopefully you too.

Press enter to begin your search
3D Art & Design - Shaping ideas in new dimensions

Wooden incense sticks towers, laced

Wooden smoking sticks towers with decorative lacing

Put all your senses on relaxation! With the filigree 3D printed wood collection from GRAVITYSHAPES, a complete oasis of well-being can be equipped. In addition to various exclusive tea light holders, candle holders, scented candles, diffuser, massage and bath oil holders etc., the collection also includes smoking cone and smoking stick towers for the room scent atmosphere.

The filigree, decorative GRAVITYSHAPES smoking stick towers with decorative lacing from top to bottom are available in three different designs. Whether with hearts, a Japanese pattern or the hand-painted Japanese pattern with dragon, these towers for traditional incense sticks are an embellishment in themselves. They are made of 3D printed wood and handcrafted with loving care and attention to detail. They have a pleasant wood feel. The look in combination with the smoked scent is a blessing for the senses.

The wood of the smoking towers absorbs the scent of smoke and thus retains the fine fragrance even beyond the glowing time of a smoking stick.

The wood collection from GRAVITYSHAPES: The wood collection 2017 from GRAVITYSHAPES comprises more than 120 different 3D printed and hand-worked wooden objects, which will be introduced gradually from September 2017 and are available in various local shops and online shops.

No.

W-501, W-502, W-503

Size

Ca. Ø 5.6 cm, 22.9 cm high

Material

Wood (Holz)

SHOP

Coming soon...

GRAVITYSHAPES bedeutet Ideen, Materialien und Formen in neue Dimensionen zu bringen. Hinter der im Januar 2017 ins Leben gerufenen Marke steht ein junger Schweizer Designer, der mit verschiedenen Materialien und Techniken experimentiert, seine Ideen in neue Dimensionen formt und damit weltweit auf Begeisterung stösst. Bei Ihnen hoffentlich ebenfalls.

Press enter to begin your search
3D Art & Design - Ideen in neue Dimensionen geformt

Räucherstäbchentürme aus Holz, geschnürt

Holz-Räucherstäbchentürme mit Zierschnürung

Stellen Sie alle Sinne auf Entspannung! Mit der filigranen 3D gedruckten Holzkollektion von GRAVITYSHAPES lässt sich eine komplette Wohlfühloase ausstatten. Neben diversen exklusiven Teelicht-, Kerzen-, Duftkerzen-, Diffuser-, Massage- und Badeölhaltern etc. umfasst die Kollektion auch Räucherkegel- und Räucherstäbchentürme für die Raumduftatmosphäre.

Die filigranen, von oben bis unten mit einer Zierschnürung versehenen dekorativen Räucherstäbchentürme von GRAVITYSHAPES, gibt es in drei unterschiedlichen Designs. Ob mit Herzen, einem Japan-Muster oder dem von Hand bemalten Japan-Muster mit Drache, diese Türme für traditionelle Räucherstäbchen sind eine Zierde für sich. Aus Holz 3D gedruckt und in liebevoller und aufwendiger Handarbeit ausgearbeiteten verfügen sie über eine angenehme Holzhaptik. Der Look im Zusammenspiel mit dem Räucherduft sind eine Wohltat für die Sinne.

Das Holz der Räuchertürme nimmt den Duft des Rauches auf und hält den feinen Duft so noch über die Glühzeit eines Raucherstäbchens hinaus fest.

Die Holz-Kollektion von GRAVITYSHAPES: Die Holz-Kollektion 2017 von GRAVITYSHAPES umfasst über 120 verschiedene 3D gedruckte und von Hand ausgearbeitete Holz-Objekte, die ab September 2017 nach und nach vorgestellt werden und in verschiedenen Geschäften, aber auch online im Internet erhältlich sind (bzw. sein werden). 

No.

W-501, W-502, W-503

Size

Ca. Ø 5.6 cm, 22.9 cm high

Material

Wood (Holz)

SHOP

Coming soon...